• Location
  • Call
  • Favorites
  • Cart
University Circle Inc. Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Trustees At-Large

Mr. Thomas G. Brick

Ms. Vikki Broer

Mr. E.J. Burke
Executive Vice President, KeyCorp

Mr. Tim Callahan
Embedded Planet

Mr. Paul Clark
Regional President, Northern Ohio, PNC Bank

Ms. Michele L. Connell
Office Managing Partner, Partner, Squire Patton Boggs

Mr. Anthony J. DiSanto
Vice President, Family Wealth Advisor, Ancora

Mr. George W. Kirtland Jr.
Director of Investment Banking, LFC Securities LLC

Ms. Ndeda N. Letson
VP, Midwest Community Development Market Management, Citizens Bank

Ms. Mary Ann Makee

Mr. Craig Martahus

Ms. Nancy W. McCann
President, Treasurer - Trustee, John P. Murphy Foundation

Mr. John Nottingham
Co-President, Nottingham-Spirk Design Associates, Inc.

Mr. Alfred M. Rankin Jr.
President & Chief Executive Office, NACCO Industries, Inc.

Mr. Clay Rankin
Managing Director, North Coast Angel Fund

Mrs. Ann Pinkerton Ranney

Mr. Sean Richardson
Regional President, Huntington Bank

Mr. Joseph M. Shafran
President, Paran Management Company, Ltd.

Ms. Maria Spangler
Director, Community Engagement, The Sherwin-Williams Company

Mr. John W. Spirk
Co- President, Nottingham-Spirk Design Associates, Inc. 

Mr. R. Thomas Stanton
Partner, Squire Patton Boggs

Mr. J. Mark Sutherland
Corporate VP, Global Communications & Public Affiars, The Lubrizol Corporation

Mr. Taras G. Szmagala Jr.
Senior VP, Public & Community Affairs, Eaton Corporation

Mr. Joseph H. Thomas
Thomas and Company LLC

Mr. Arthur W. Treuhaft
Chief Executive Officer, Keyes-Treuhaft Co.

Mr. Daniel Walsh
Chief Executive Officer, Citymark Capital LLC

Mr. Doug Wang

Ms. Lucy Weller

Trustees By Virtue of Office

Ms. Ann Albano
Executive Director, The Sculpture Center

Mr. Larry Benders
President and Executive Director, Cleveland Sight Center

Dr. Kenneth W. Chalker
Pastor, University Circle United Methodist Church

Dr. Lori D'Angelo
Director, Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.

Ms. Marsha A. Dobrzynski
Executive Director, Center for Arts-Inspired Learning

Bishop Benjamin Douglass
Senior Assistant Pastor, Pentecostal Church of Christ

Ms. Kelly Falcone-Hall
Chief Executive Officer, Cleveland History Center

Katherine Goss
President and CEO, Lake View Cemetery

Dr. Thomas Gilson
Medical Examiner, Cuyahoga County Medical Examiner's Office

Mr. André Gremillet
Executive Director, Musical Arts Association

Dr. William Griswold
Director, The Cleveland Museum of Art

Mr. Stephen P. Hansler
Executive Director, Maximum Accessible Housing of Ohio

Mr. Paul Hogle
President, The Cleveland Institute of Music

Mr. Jared Isaacson
Executive Director, Cleveland Hillel Foundation, Inc.

Ms. Lori Ashyk 
President, Cleveland Cultural Gardens Federation

Ms. Jill Koski
President, Holden Forests & Gardens 

Mr. D. Scott Looney
Head of School, Hawken School

Ms. Elizabeth Newman
President and Chief Executive Officer, Circle Health Services

Mr. Grafton Nunes
President, The Cleveland Institute of Art

Ms. Geri Presti
President, The Music Settlement

Reverend Amy Starr Redwine
Pastor, The Church of the Covenant

Mr. Chris Ronayne
President, University Circle Inc.

Ms. Shareefah Sabur
Executive Director, Gestalt Institute of Cleveland

Reverend Paul Hobson Sadler, Sr.
Pastor, Mt. Zion Congregational Church

Dr. Daniel I. Simon
President, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center

Ms. Barbara Snyder
President, Case Western Reserve University

Ms. Jill Snyder
Executive Director, MOCA Cleveland

Ms. Jo Steigerwald
Cleveland Friends Meeting (Quaker)

Mr. Felton Thomas
Director, Cleveland Public Library

Ms. Mindy Tousley
Executive Director, Artist Archives of the Western Reserve

Ms. Elaine Turley
Executive Director, Transplant House of Cleveland

Ms. Kendra Urdzik
President, Judson Retirement Community

Dr. Jennell Vick
Executive Director, Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center

Ms. Sara Wells
Executive Director, American Cancer Society 

Mr. Craig Wilson
Executive Director, Ronald McDonald House

Ms. Sonia Winner
Acting CEO & Executive Director, Cleveland Museum of Natural History

Mrs. Diane P. Wish
President & CEO, Center for Dialysis Care

Emeritus Trustees

Mr. Allen H. Ford

Mrs. Ann L. Gillespie

Mr. Robert W. Gillespie

Mrs. Dorothy Humel Hovorka

Dr. Scott R. Inkley

Mr. S. Lee Kohrman, Esq.
Senior Partner, Kohrman, Jackson & Krantz

Mr. Alex Machaskee

Mr. Robert P. Madison
Chairman & CEO, Robert P. Madison International, Inc.

Mrs. Samuel K. Scovil

Mr. William R. Seelbach
Senior Advisor, The Riverside Company

Mrs. Clara Sherwin

Mr. Thomas V.H. Vail

Never miss a thing.

Be the first to know about special events, openings, news and more!

No, thanks. Don't ask me again.